Shipwreck

29 Oct

‘You stink of me!’ you exclaimed
As I slid up your sweat soaked torso
to
Kiss your mouth
‘You taste of me!’
Underneath me your whole body shaking
You couldn’t speak
Just laugh
The flesh of your inner thighs
Involuntarily and uncontrollably vibrating
You couldn’t even light a cigarette
I could
Just about…
And then we sank to the bottom
A shipwreck
In a whiskey bottle
On somebody’s desk
Somewhere
Destroyed by friendly fire.

Leave a Reply

thisisyouth

On the quest to live an interesting life.

an aimless hitchhiker...

a diary of a vagabond woman

Apropos of Nothing

for writing out loud

Projecting the Void

Random scribblings from the diaphanous inner mind of a neon cat

Atheisting

religion, politics, & sexuality from a feminist freethinker.

dinsanga11

Stoner's Story

FLOCKZINE

Childhood | Adulthood

Kryssie's Blog

I listen, I think, I speak.

The Girl with the Mousy Hair

The Day-to-Day Musings of a British, Bowie-loving University Student

elizabethburgess15

A PhD student's thoughts on all things Spanish and Sociolinguistics

A long way to justice: A route to the Roma grassroots

Vicente and Rebekah drive Spain to India.

Pinkjumpers

The corner of the internet where you should probably turn around.

Express Me, Then Depress Me

Suffers from instant need to flash breasts and yell at strangers. People think it's my inner feminist, but no, I'm just crazy, and not always in a fun way.

